We are closed at the moment. Ordering system is disabled.×

Our reviews

(197 Reviews)
Your trust is our top concern, so Bamboo Inn Restaurant can't alter or remove it's reviews.

Do you like Bamboo Inn Restaurant? We appreciate your effort in writing about your experience. Help customers like you make an informed decision.




December 27, 2022
I was unaware that the tip was added already so when my husband tipped the driver it was three times what I would have paid. I’m all
About tipping for service but having it already calculated and not told at the door that it was already added - I only saw the line for the pre added tip afterwards


December 27, 2022
Excellent food excellent service! Thank you 🙏


December 23, 2022
Excellent!


December 23, 2022
Delicious and great value !


December 21, 2022
Food was good. We asked for sauce on the side and it had spilled all over the entire bag before it got here.


December 18, 2022
Perfectly cooked


December 15, 2022
The dinner we ordered for take out was no less than fantastic! All the ingredients tasted fresh. The vegetables were perfectly cooked with fresh picked flavor and a crunchiness that reflected freshness. The noodles were perfect and did not have a deep fried flavor so I can only assume they were cooked in water. I honestly have to say their sweet and sour pork was one of the best I have ever eaten. Too often sweet and sour pork is deep fried until crispy and then covered with a sickly red sauce. Not so here. The sweet and sour pork was soft on the outside and inside, easily eaten or cut into smaller pieces for children to eat and the sauce was delicious. The spicy curried prawn dish had just the right touch of ingredients so the heat was palatable and the curry not overpowering. This chef knows how to prepare his dishes. Superb! 5 Stars +. Thank you Chef!


December 13, 2022
Awesome


December 13, 2022
Amazing food. Best Chinese restaurant in town.


December 06, 2022
Excellent quality, nice and hot. Outstanding